Executive Director

Chris Cone - chris.cone@ccaoregon.org
ph. 877-255-8772 toll free

 

Office Manager

Kari Wallingford - info@ccaoregon.org
ph. 877-255-8772

 

CCA Oregon State Officers

Dave Schamp - Chairman of the Board - dave.schamp@ccaoregon.org

Jack Smith - President - jack.smith@ccaoregon.org

Bruce Polley - Vice President - bruce.polley@ccaoregon.org

Dale Ballard - Vice President - dale.ballard@ccaoregon.org

Lynn Buerer - Treasurer - lynn.buerer@ccaoregon.org

Micki Scott - Secretary - 


State Committee Chairs

Management - Jack Smith - jack.smith@ccaoregon.org

Government Relations - Bruce Polley - bruce.polley@ccaoregon.org

Marketing & Communications - Jon Haas -

Budget - Frank Unger - frank.unger@ccaoregon.org

Chapter Development - Vacant